Sei un'officina? entra nel team
informazioni adesione
Sedi Consauto - Revisioni auto e moto
Foligno - Paciana
Via Carlo Frappi, 10
06034 Zona Ind. Paciana (PG)
0742.20416
foligno.paciana@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Città di Castello - Santa Lucia
Voc. Edera, snc - Loc. Santa Lucia
06012 Città di Castello (PG)
075.8578611
santalucia@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Deruta
via alle Barche (presso Grifo Gomme)
06053 Deruta (PG)
0755918347
deruta@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Gualdo Tadino
Via Vittorio Veneto loc.Madonna delle Rotte
06023 Gualdo Tadino (PG)
075.9142476
gualdo@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Gubbio
Via Benedetto Croce, 24
06024 Gubbio (PG)
075.9222317
gubbio@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Spoleto
Via Sandro Pertini, 10 - Loc. Madonna di Lugo
06049 Spoleto (PG)
0743.224282
spoleto@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Foligno
Via Cupa, 7/A - Zona Industriale Sant Eraclio
06034 Foligno (PG)
0742.391273
foligno@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Perugia - Ponte San Giovanni
Via Gustavo Benucci, 50/52
06135 Ponte San Giovanni (PG)
075.5997260
ponte@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Magione
Via Frà Filippo Longo, 180 - Loc. Bacanella
06063 Magione (PG)
075.8472626
magione@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Città di Castello
Via Beccari, 12/C - Zona Ind. Regnano
06012 Città di Castello (PG)
075.8518031
castello@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Bastia Umbra
Via Sacco e Vanzetti, 11-13 - Zona Industriale Bastia Umbra
06083 Bastia Umbra (PG)
075.8044124
bastia@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Perugia - Via Settevalli
Via Piccolpasso, 155
06128 PERUGIA (PG)
075.5052800
perugia2@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Perugia - Sede Centrale
Via Calzoni, 13
06132 Sant'Andrea delle fratte (PG)
075.5272295
perugia@consauto.it
PRENOTA
Notizie dal consorzio
07/05/2018
Sir Perugia Umbria Volley - Campioni d'Italia